Skip to content

Introduction

April 10, 2011

Good Saturday (or Sunday, depending on where you are). For those of you who know me, save the jokes about the number of blogs I have. For those of you who don’t know me, I go by the super secretive internet alias of fetch, and I am the man in charge of The College Hockey Blog. Currently I attend the University of Kansas and am a huge Jayhawk fan, and as such I also write for Rock Chalk Talk, which earlier this year was honored as one of the top 30 college basketball blogs on the internet, so that is pretty cool.

But before I came to Kansas I lived my entire life in the great state of North Dakota, and I also attended the University of North Dakota. I am a big Sioux hockey fan, and am starting to come around on the other teams too. If there is a sport you want covered, feel free to contact me using the methods in the About tab up top.

I realize I will never beat Schlossman as far as news and coverage go, so I am going to go a different direction and look at the teams with a bit more of a statistical eye. But there will still be news and such as well.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 19, 2011 7:27 pm

    I think you’re missing a few blogs, I thought there were more.

Leave a comment